background-combynd-low-2.jpg

Meet the team

It's our people that make the biggest difference

Ben Gazal

Director
ben.gazal@combynd.com.au

Ben is a natural born leader, combining his strong business understanding and eye for successful ventures to make the agency the success it is today.

Jackson Button

Director
jackson.button@combynd.com.au

Jackson always leads by example, offering rewarding real estate relationships established on trust and constant client interaction.

andrea-combynd-low-5.jpg

Andrea Jones

Business Development Manager
andrea.jones@combynd.com.au

Andrea takes pride in ensuring all parties feel valued, creating a culture of client satisfaction for both property owners and tenants alike.

brenda-combynd-low-5.jpg

Brenda Groth

Senior Property Manager
brenda.groth@combynd.com.au

Brenda looks after all routine, entry and vacate inspections at our rental properties and ensures the highest level of client experience for both tenants and landlords

jo-low-5.jpg

Jo Mudge

Senior Property Manager

jo.mudge@combynd.com.au

A natural “people-person”, Jo thrives in this customer focused position and continually strives to exceed expectations. 

Sarah Siegel

Leasing Consultant
sarah.siegel@combynd.com.au

Sarah's organisational skills and commitment to her work are what we love most about Sarah, as well as the happiness she brings to the office each day.

heidi-combynd-low-6.jpg

Heidi Glasson

Marketing & Design Coordinator
heidi.glasson@combynd.com.au

Heidi brings an infectious smile, an easy-going disposition and impeccable organisational skills to our team, along with amazing skills!

Kirra Beach hut on the Gold Coast, Queen
WANT US TO MANAGE YOUR PROPERTY?

If you're interested in learning more about how Combynd can help better manage your property then contact us today!